Friday, January 27, 2017

Now Available The Bubba Mysteries Novels Collection

The Bubba Mysteries Novels Collection

Previously published as Bubba and the Dead Woman, Bubba and the 12 Deadly Days of Christmas, Bubba and the Missing Woman, Brownie and the Dame, Bubba and the Mysterious Murder Note, The Ransom of Brownie, Bubba and the Zigzaggery Zombies, and Bubba and the Ten Little Loonies.

Come join Bubba in rural Texas where the murders are fresh and the crazy sauce is brimming to the top!

Six novels and two novellas at a fantastic price!
Over 550,000 words of pure-D Texan hilarity!

Now Available: Now Available! Blackteeth A Novel By C.L. Bevill If you’re close enough to see the color of ...